Riveroflifelisajoy’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

LORD GOD ALMIGHTY!

Sometimes we forget to pray
Sometimes we forget to even
say
Thank you!
Lord God Almighty
How many miracles have I received this
year already?
Lord God Almighty
You have shielded me,
Loved me, protected me…
You have shielded my neighbors
You have protected my neighbors
Lord God Almighty
through you all things were made…
Through you people are strengthened
to continue on!
Thank you Lord God Almighty!

Amen

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

