Riveroflifelisajoy’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

DEEP

Your eyes penetrated me
Your words were soft and gentle
You stretched out your hand
and touched my
forehead
You prayed for me
You annionted me
You prayed for me
You blessed me
Down deep the prayer
was felt
Down deep the annionting
was received
Down deep prayer was received
Deep within my heart….I praised the
Lord ….for sending someone so
committed to helping others!
Deep is the truth, deep is the love
High above is the spiritual dove
Deep and wide…there is a “fountain flowing
deep and wide.
Come and enter –and
be revived….
DEEP

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

