Riveroflifelisajoy’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

SILLY ME

ATLAST…I found a flower laying on the
floor of my life
Atlast ….I found a pretty copper penny
laying on the floor of my life!
Atlast….I found a single morning glory
laying on the floor of my life
Atlast….I found a tear drop rising from
the floor of my life!
Oh, look! Many, many, many tear drops
are rising to the ceiling floating over head…
how crystal a full of life they are!
Look how the tear drops of my life fall upon
the back yard grass!
How have the tear drops watered my lawn…
and now flowers are sprouting up where
once a dry barren ground lay….!
Silly me…..I have found another
pearl laying on the floor of my life!
Delicate, and simple are the pearls of my
life….each a story or lesson learned, and I
rejoice!
Silly Me!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

