Riveroflifelisajoy’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Don Imus Defends President Obama! Finally !

I am awake…and I am listening to Don Imus!
He is on board with waiting for the stimulus
to “work or not!” So finally a person in
the media is not so against the New President!
Thanks Imus….I do give credit where
Credit is to.

His staff however a charging that the President
has something to do with Buris????

Hey, just blame global warming on the new
Administration?

Don Imus staff are calling people who have
mortgage problems….loosers!

Hey….I lost a mortgage because my
X-HUSBAND became skizophrenic….SO AM
I A LOOSER? My mortgage was gotten on
the good income that my husband and I had
together with good city jobs. We had more
than enough money to pay our mortgage…
but my x-husband became castrophically
sick!
How dare Don Imus Staff blame me for
being a looser.

Nobody is going to have GOOD LUCK…forever!

Some people die young, some people get sick
and some people do not survive—so who
is anybody on the Don Imus Staff to say
people are LOOSERS…WHO HAVE MORTGAGE
PROBLEMS???

hEY…LOOK…wHAT IS THIS NONSENSE
about LYING ABOUT INCOME TO GET A
MORTGAGE?
Everytime I went to get a mortgage I had
to provide my IRS statements. and paycheck
and job phone numbers. What lies are being
put out there?
I have never gotten a free pass for any
mortgage.
NEVER!

The Don Imus himself…tried to be human….
but his staff (this morning is totally wrong…
totally wrong!)

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

