Riveroflifelisajoy’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

BEFORE I GO TO WORK

I JUST WANT TO SAY THANKYOU
TO THE LORD WHEN I WAKE UP
FOR PERMITTING ME TO SEE ANOTHER
SUNRISE
THANKYOU FOR MAKING EACH DAY I
LIFE A SURPRISE
THANKYOU FOR THE LITTLE AND TINY
THINGS LIKE A SMILE FROM MY MOTHER
A HUG FROM MY CHILD
A INSPIRATIONAL WORD FROM A
CO-WORKER
A PRAYER SAID FOR THE AILING AT CHURCH
YESTERDAY,
A PRAYER FOR THE SICK AT WORK
A PRAYER FOR THE LITTLE CHILDREN
STILL SICK AND RECOVERING IN HOSPITALS
I JUST WANT TO SAY THANK YOU LORD
JESUS …BEFORE I GO TO WORK
I LOVE YOU LORD AND I WORSHIP YOU
FOR YOUR GREAT COMPASSION AND LOVE
FOR ALL MANKIND
I PRAY THAT THE WORLD SEE JESUS IN
ME IN MY WALK THROUGH LIFE TODAY
BEFORE I GO TO WORK THIS IS WHAT I WILL
PRAY
THANK YOU LORD FOR YOUR LOVE AND
WISDOM AND PROTECTION
THANK YOU FOR ALL THAT YOU DO
AND THE STRENGTH THAT YOU
GIVE ME TO GO ON AND MOVE FORWARD
TO HELP OTHERS IN LIFE
GIVE ME THE DRIVE AND PASSION TOWARD
BEING A SERVANT OF THE MOST HIGH
AND SERVANT OF MANKIND
I AM ABLE TO DO “ALL THINGS THROUGH
CHRIST WHO STRENGTHENS ME”
HALLELUJAH, AND AMEN!
AMEN, AMEN…SO LET IT BE!
BEFORE I GO TO WORK
AMEN!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

