Riveroflifelisajoy’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I HAVE STOPPED WRITING ABOUT WENDY!!

I HAVE DETERMINED TO WRITE ABOUT
GOOD AND HEALTHY TOPICS. SO I WILL ONLY
ATTEMPT TO WRITE ABOUT POSITIVE
STORIES AND WENDY WILLIAMS IS not able
to give that to my blogs right now.

I am sorry Wendy. I mean, about writing
that stuff about your lawsuits and all.
I realize that it was not the best stuff to
write. Especially since I like you and your
odd talk shoe. Sometimes your topics were
too much for a Christian woman such as
myself. But sometimes if would be funny.
So basically, let me end this post by saying
I apoloize for highlighting your worst
moments. I hope all goes well for you and
your husband and baby Kevin.
God bless and I will write about you again
when things improve.
P.S.
When is your movie coming out? I want
to see it!?

~~~river~!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

