Riveroflifelisajoy’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

She’s Back! Wendy Williams of the Wendy Williams Experience- DA DA DA DAAAAA! The Queen of All Media! Sounds Positive and Strong

Today while driving and thinking on my own personal issues I switched from  Hot 97 for HIP/HOP music and checked in on Wendy!  Well,  despite the issues of the Nicole Spence complaint Wendy is still on the air. 

 She sounds like herself, and she and Charlemagne are Yuck, yuck,  yucking it Up!  Talking about advice hour, and Wendy answering her own telephones. 

 It seemed almost like nothing negative had ever been talked about on Hot 97 from jealous Ms. Jones.  It seemed like the shocking news had never been.  And I wished it were true.  But through it all Wendy has stood tall. 

 The first few days she appeared stressed and let her listening audience know it.  She really does talk to her audience.  Yesterday Wendy stated,  “I don’t trust people!”  I silently agreed with her in my head for my own reasons. 

 I hope that she deals honestly with her situation.  You know….she is like the “friend in  my head” radio personality.  Although I would probably never tell anybody some of the things she has been known to say or discuss. 

Wendy would ask the questions I would never ask.   Some or many of  Wendy ‘s  opinions I do not agree with but are food for thought on alot of levels.  You can learn from just about any body.   But anyway,  I digress….So Wendy and Charlemagne sounded like their old selves today. 

Thank G-d for second,  third, and fourth chances….uh….Howard Stern……uh….Don Imus….uh Shock Jock that harressed Hot 97 side kick of Ms. Jones in the morning….(what is that guy’s name anywhooo?) 

Think about it fellow bloggers….

Till next time

riveroflifelisajoy

P.S.  Maybe Tyler Perry should write a play about  Black Journalist, and the lives they live….Oh,  forgot….Wendy  has her own  movie coming out!  —When is that movie set?   Summer time seems like a good idea?!

I  can’t wait to see that movie about Wendy Williams and her life.  Ca’mon Ms. Jones @ Hot 97….make your movie too!    Get  moving!   Maybe even get a  perfume deal too!

LOLOL!   Till next blog…..

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

